Label: Bad Vibes Forever – none, Empire – none
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Color-In-Color w/ Black & Blue Splatter
Country: US
Released: 2022
Genre: Hip Hop, Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Emo


Artikelnummer: 0194690878848 Categorieën: , Tag:


A1 Introduction 0:31
A2 Guardian Angel 1:48
A3 Train Food 2:44
A4 Whoa (Mind In Awe) 2:38
A5 Bad! 1:34
B1 Staring At The Sky 1:25
B2 One Minute 3:18
B3 Difference 1:17
B4 I Don’t Let Go 2:02
B5 What Are You So Afraid Of 2:31