The Black Keys – Ohio Players


Label: Nonesuch – 075597906196, Easy Eye Sound – 075597906196
Vinyl, LP, Album, Red
Country: US
Released: Apr 5, 2024
Genre: Rock
Style: Blues Rock

Op voorraad

Artikelnummer: 0075597900262 Categorieën: , Tag:


A1 This Is Nowhere
A2 Don’t Let Me Go
A3 Beautiful People (Stay High)
A4 On The Game
A5 Only Love Matters
A6 Candy and Her Friends
Featuring – Lil Noid
A7 I Forgot To Be Your Lover
B1 Please Me (Till I’m Satisfied)
B2 You’ll Pay
B3 Paper Crown
Featuring – Beck, Juicy J
B4 Live Till I Die
B5 Read Em And Weep
B6 Fever Tree
B7 Every Time You Leave