Steve Lukather – Bridges (LP)


Zijn negende studio album “Bridges” kan geen meer passende titel dragen. Luke deelt, “I see it as a bridge between my solo music and ToTo Music. The fact that Joseph Williams, David Paich and I wrote most of the record, and the fact I invited many of the old ToTo gang to come and play, co-writers like Randy Goodrum and Stan Lynch brings all this together. It also proves that most of my old pals and I are still great friends, and I wanted to do a record ‘in the style of,’ as ToTo will never record another studio album. This is as close as we will get.”


Artikelnummer: 8712725745273 Categorieën: , Tag:


  • LP
  • Standard Edition
  • 1 stuk(s)
  • Introductie: 2023-06-16


  • 1. Steve Lukather – Far from Over
  • 2. Steve Lukather – Not My Kind of People
  • 3. Steve Lukather – Someone
  • 4. Steve Lukather – All Forevers Must End
  • 5. Steve Lukather – When I See You Again
  • 6. Steve Lukather – Take My Love
  • 7. Steve Lukather – Burning Bridges