New Musik – Warp (LP)


Label: Music On Vinyl – MOVLP2868, Epic – MOVLP2868, Sony Music – MOVLP2868
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Red Translucent
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Red Translucent
All Media, Limited Edition, Numbered, Stereo
Country: Europe
Genre: ElectronicPop
Style: New WaveSynth-pop

Op voorraad

Artikelnummer: 8719262018778 Categorieën: , , Tag:


A1 Here Come The People 3:28
A2 Going Round Again 2:57
A3 A Train On Twisted Tracks 3:27
A4 I Repeat 4:30
A5 All You Need Is Love 4:25
A6 All You Need Is Love 5:41
B1 Kingdoms For Horses 4:18
B2 Hunting 4:17
B3 The New Evolutionist (Example ‘A’) 3:22
B4 Green And Red (Respectively) 3:06
B5 The Planet Doesn’t Mind 3:43
B6 Warp 4:26
C1 The Planet Doesn’t Mind (Single Version) 3:36
C2 The Planet Doesn’t Mind (12″ Version) 4:14
C3 24 Hours From Culture, Pt. 2 3:38
D1 Twelfth House 4:32
D2 Here Come The People (Remix) 5:30