My Morning Jacket – Circuital (LP)


Label: ATO Records – 00616
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Magenta & Clear Swirl, Vinyl, LP, Single Sided, Album, Etched, Reissue, Magenta & Clear Swirl, Vinyl, LP, Magenta & Clear Swirl, All Media, Deluxe Edition, Inner Light Edition, Gatefold
Country: US
Released: Dec 9, 2022
Genre: Rock
Style: Country Rock, Indie Rock, Alternative Rock

Op voorraad

Artikelnummer: 880882470814 Categorieën: , , Tags: ,


A1 Victory Dance
A2 Circuital
A3 The Day Is Coming
B1 Wonderful
B2 Outta My System
B3 Holdin On To Black Metal
B4 First Light
C1 You Wanna Freak Out
C2 Slow Slow Tune
C3 Movin Away
E1 Wonderful (Jim Electronic Demo)
E2 Circuital (First Band Demo)
E3 Outta My System (Puppet Demo)
E4 The Day is Coming (Jim Demo)
E5 Victory Dance (Jim Demo)
F1 Movin’ Away (Jim Demo)
F2 Slow Slow Tune (Band Demo)
F3 First Light (Band Demo)
F4 You Wanna Freak Out (Band Demo)
F5 Holdin on to Black Metal (Jim Demo)