Johnny Cash ‎- The Johnny Cash Children’s Album


  • Label: Legacy ‎– 88985376351, Columbia ‎– 88985376351
  • Format: Vinyl, LP, Reissue, Special Edition
  • Country: Europe
  • Released: 22 Apr 2017
  • Genre: Folk, World, & Country
  • Style: Country

Op voorraad

Artikelnummer: 88985376351 Categorie: Tags: ,



A1: Nasty Dan

A2: One And One Makes Two

A3: I Got A Boy And His Name Is John

A4: Little Magic Glasses

A5: Miss Tara

A6: Dinosaur Song

B1: Tiger Whitehead

B2: Call Of The Wild

B3: Little Green Fountain

B4: Old Shep

B5: (The) Timber Man