Everything Everything – Mountainhead


Label: BMG Rights Management (UK) Limited – 538996071
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Stereo, Yellow/Green/Gray Tri-Colour
Country: UK
Released: Mar 1, 2024
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop
Style: Synth-pop, Art Rock, Pop Rock

Op voorraad

Artikelnummer: 04050538996074 Categorieën: , Tag:


A1 Wild Guess 4:02
A2 The End Of The Contender 3:26
A3 Cold Reactor 3:51
A4 Buddy, Come Over 4:04
A5 R U Happy? 3:28
A6 The Mad Stone 3:45
A7 TV Dog 2:09
B1 Canary 4:22
B2 Don’t Ask Me To Beg 4:13
B3 Enter The Mirror 3:42
B4 Your Money, My Summer 3:14
B5 Dagger’s Edge 3:43
B6 City Song 5:53
B7 The Witness 4:54