Eric Clapton – 24 Nights- Blues (LP)


Label: Reprise Records – 093624866428, Bushbranch Studios Limited – 093624866428
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold, 180g
Country: Worldwide
Released: Jun 23, 2023
Genre: Rock, Blues
Style: Blues Rock

Op voorraad

Artikelnummer: 0093624866428 Categorieën: , Tags: , ,


A1 Key To The Highway
A2 Worried Life Blues
A3 You Better Watch Yourself
A4 Black Cat Bone
B1 Have You Ever Loved A Woman
B2 Everything’s Gonna Be Alright
B3 Something On Your Mind
B4 Johnnie’s Boogie
C1 All Your Love ( I Miss Loving )
C2 It’s My Life Baby
C3 Sweet Home Chicago
D1 Reconsider Baby
D2 My Time After A While