Elvis – Classic Billboard Hits (LP)


Label: WaxTime – 772306
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, 180gram
Country: Europe
Genre: RockPop
Style: BalladRock & Roll

Op voorraad

Artikelnummer: 8436559469470 Categorieën: , Tag:


A1 Heartbreak Hotel 2:09
A2 I Was The One 2:34
A3 Blue Suede Shoes 2:01
A4 I Want You, I Need You, I Love You 2:40
A5 Don’t Be Cruel 2:01
A6 Hound Dog 2:15
A7 Anyway You Want Me (That’s How I Will Be) 2:13
A8 Love Me Tender 2:42
A9 Love Me 2:43
A10 When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again 2:21
A11 Too Much 2:30
B1 All Shook Up 1:57
B2 (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear 1:46
B3 I Beg You 1:51
B4 One Night 2:30
B5 Loving You 1:49
B6 Jailhouse Rock 2:27
B7 Treat Me Nice 2:27
B8 Don’t 2:49
B9 Wear My Ring Around Your Neck 2:14
B10 Doncha’ Think It’s Mine 1:57
B11 Hard Headed Woman 1:53
B12 I Got Stung 1:50