Snoop Dogg – I Wanna Thank Me


Op voorraad

Artikelnummer: 888915965245 Categorieën: , Tag:


1. What U Talkin’ Bout
2. So Misinformed (Feat. Slick Rick)
3. Let Bygones Be Bygones
4. One Blood, One Cuzz (Feat. DJ Battlecat)
5. Countdown (Feat. Swizz Beats)
6. I C Your Bullshit
7. Turn Me on (Feat. Chris Brown)
8. Blue Face Hunnids (Feat. Yg & Mustard)
9. New Booty
10. Take Me Away (Feat. Russ & Wiz Khalifa)
11. Do It When I’m in It (Feat. Jermaine Dupri, Ozuna, Slim Jxmmi)
12. First Place (Feat. Tdot Illdude)
13. Focused
14. Rise to the Top (Feat. Trey Songz & Swizz Beatz)
15. Wintertime in June (Feat. Nate Dogg)
16. Doo Wop Thank Me (Feat. the Hamiltones)
17. Main Phone (Feat. Rick Rock & Stressmatic
18. Do You Like I Do (Feat. Lil Duval)
19. I’ve Been Looking for You (Feat. Eric Jaye)
20. Little Square Ubitchu (Feat. Anitta)
21. Ventalation (Feat. Rjmrla, $Tupid Young, Azjah)
22. I Wanna Thank Me (Feat. Markknoxx)